Advisory Groups

Airfreight, Seafreight, Border Clearance

In recognition of operation matters that confront members, CBAFF has established three advisory groups which meet on a regular basis. These advisory groups concern Airfreight, Seafreight and Border Clearance.

These groups assist in ensuring that CBAFF has appropriate representation on industry issues with stakeholders. Members are encouraged to contact the convenor to raise issues or for more information.

Membership of these three Groups comprises:

Airfreight Advisory

Tony Lynch (Convenor)
Grant Buckingham
Mark Burgess
Steve Pugh

Seafreight Advisory

Dev Dhanjee (Convenor)
Shane Douglas
Steve Hendry
Greg Lawson

Border Clearance

Trevor Duxfield (Convenor)
Jeff Bozich
Glenn Coldham
Rosemarie Dawson
David McAllister
Michael O’Brien
Kevin Ross